The Nebraska Hop Growers brought in new leadership this year with Dave Gleason (Oak Creek Hops) as President and Ryan Heine (6th Meridian Hop Farm) as Vice President, Mark Henning as Treasurer and Erin Colonna (Hopfen Prärie) as Secretary. The new team is busy navigating the organization through a uniquely challenging year and are putting a priority in revamping the website, organizing Top Hop 2020 and new promotions for our member hop farmers! Stay tuned as we bring as these new energies meld!